Meet Our team

Location

Texas Highway Products Headquarters

1309 Clark St, Round Rock, TX 78681

Main phone: (512) 255-7633

Darold cherry

CEO / President
512.656.8851
dcherry@trafficsignals.com

sharon cherry campbell

COO / Operations
214.693.0670
sharon@trafficsignals.com

Sales

Giovanni de Vivo

Vice President – Sales & Services
817.709.3305
gdevivo@trafficsignals.com

Robert Wheeler, P.E.

Vice President – Engineering Services & Sales
512.689.6524
rwheeler@trafficsignals.com

Robert Castillo

Product Support & Sales
512.633.5585
rcastillo@trafficsignals.com

Shawn Gould

Product Support & Sales
469.216.9729
sgould@trafficsignals.com

Rachel Hood

Sales & Media
512.656.1076
rachel@trafficsignals.com

OPERATIONS

Xavier Martinez

Mark Camp

Purchasing, Operations & Estimating
mcamp@trafficsignals.com

T.J. Foster

Warehouse Coordinator
tfoster@trafficsignals.com

Chris Johnston