Meet Our team

Location

Texas Highway Products Headquarters

1309 Clark St, Round Rock, TX 78681

Main phone: (512) 255-7633

Darold cherry

Giovanni "Gio" de Vivo

President
817.709.3305
gdevivo@trafficsignals.com

Dr. David Palumbo

Vice President of Strategy
512.255.7633
david@trafficsignals.com

sharon cherry campbell

Sales

Shawn Gould

Product Sales – North Texas
469.216.9729
sgould@trafficsignals.com

Rachel Hood

Media & Product Sales – Central Texas
512.656.1076
rachel@trafficsignals.com

Robert Castillo

Product Sales – South Texas
512.633.5585
rcastillo@trafficsignals.com

SUPPORT & SERVICES

Robert "Robby" Wheeler, P.E.

Vice President of Engineering Services, Support, & Solutions
512.689.6524
rwheeler@trafficsignals.com

Xavier Martinez

Estimating
512.255.7633
xmartinez@trafficsignals.com

OPERATIONS

Raymond "Ray" Mendoza

Mark Camp

Purchasing & Operations
512.255.7633
mcamp@trafficsignals.com

Thomas "T.J." Foster

Warehouse Coordinator
512.255.7633
tfoster@trafficsignals.com